Skip to main content

Pocket-size Scripture Set

This set includes the standard works of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints in four volumes: Old Testament, New Testament, Book of Mormon, and Doctrine and Covenants with Pearl of Great Price. The Old and New Testaments are the King James Version of the Bible. The Book of Mormon, a companion to the Bible, is another testament of Jesus Christ. Other scriptures consist of revelations given to Joseph Smith and other latter-day prophets.

Add to Cart

Please select how you would like to receive your order.

Product Details