Skip to main content

Thumb-indexed Genuine Leather Quad Combination

This volume includes the standard works of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints: Holy Bible, Book of Mormon, Doctrine and Covenants, and Pearl of Great Price. The Bible contains the Old and New Testaments, writings of ancient prophets and others who testified of Christ. The Book of Mormon is another testament of Jesus Christ. Other scriptures consist of revelations given to Joseph Smith and other latter-day prophets.

Add to Cart

Please select how you would like to receive your order.

Product Details